District Leadership

The LaMissTenn District of Kiwanis International is comprised of the over 115 Kiwanis clubs within the geographic confines of Louisiana, Mississippi, and West Tennessee. For organizational purposes, groups of Kiwanis clubs are geographically divided in to each of twenty-two divisions which are supervised by a Lt. Governor.

Several divisions are then grouped together into one of seven regions which are each represented on the District Board of Trustees by a Regional Trustee.

2022-2023 LEADERSHIP
GovernorR. Bruce Hammatt
Baton Rouge, LA
Governor-ElectJohn Fry
Union City, TN
Immediate Past PresidentRichard Latiolais
Acadiana-Lafayette, LA
Region I Trustee
Divisions 1A, 1C
Term ends 9/30/23
Region II Trustee
Divisions 2, 10A, 10B, 10C
Term ends 9/30/23
R. Fred Pitts
Tupelo, MS
Region III Trustee
Divisions 3, 5, 14N, 14S, 15
Term ends 9/30/23
Tom Osburn
Vicksburg, MS
Region IV Trustee
Divisions 4A, 4B
Term ends 9/30/24
Marcel Lashover
Dawn Busters, Metairie, LA
Region V Trustee
Divisions 8E, 8W, 13
Term ends 9/30/25
Laura Gilliland
Red Stick, Baton Rouge, LA
Region VI Trustee
Divisions 7, 12, 17
Term ends 9/30/25
Andrew Dozier
Abbeville, LA
Region VII Trustee
Divisions 6, 9, 11
Term ends 9/30/24
Aktion Clubs
Builders ClubsRick DanielsonNorthshore Mandeville, LA
Circle K AdministratorSid GuedryHammond, LA
District Bulletin EditorTiffany LaPorteCortana, Baton Rouge, LA
District Convention Host ChairTom LongLafayette, LA
FinanceJohn A. FryUnion City, TN
Human & Spiritual ValuesClaude VinsonGermantown, TN
International ConventionJen RobertsonPascagoula, MS
Key Club AdministratorJudithAnne ZimmermannAlgiers, LA
Key Leader, NorthLinda RamseyMartin, TN
Key Leader, SouthRebecca HuffShreveport, LA
Key Leader, SouthMiLisa YorkSt.Gabriel, LA
Kiwanis Children’s FundLeonard D. SimmonsNew Orleans, LA
Kiwanis KidsDon EyeGermantown, TN
Leadership Development CoordinatorGreg BeardAlexandria, LA
Major Emphasis Projects, AEDsPam MorganCortana, Baton Rouge, LA
Membership & EngagementDorothy KempBaton Rouge, LA
Membership & EngagementRogena Woods-MitchellVancleave, MS
Past GovernorsPatrice CusimanoSt. Bernard-Arabi, LA
Policies, Procedures, & Governance R. Fred PittsTupelo, MS
Public RelationsJillian WohlgemuthMoisant, Metairie, LA
ResolutionsR. Fred Pitts Tupelo, MS
Risk ManagerPatrice CusimanoSt. Bernard-Arabi, LA
ServiceClaude VinsonGermantown, TN
Web MasterJen RobertsonPascagoula, LA
Youth Protection ManagerMichele CrosbyDenham Springs, LA
Division 1ADr. John C. LowranceDyersburg, TN
Division 1COscar BrownMillington, TN
Division 2VACANT
Division 3Leighton S. Miller, Jr.Pine Belt, Hattiesburg, MS
Division 4AKristine KoeppSt. Bernard-Arabi, LA
Division 4BJillian WohlgemuthMoisant, Kenner, LA
Division 5Mylan AndersonRankin County, Jackson, MS
Division 6Diane SingletaryRuston, LA
Division 7John GherardiLafayette & Scott, LA
Division 8EDonna LeggettCortana, Baton Rouge, LA
Division 8WMiLisa C. YorkSt Gabriel, LA
Division 9Rebecca HuffSouthern Hill, Shreveport, LA
Division 10AVACANT
Division 10BAlbert F. WhiteTupelo, MS
Division 10CRalph D. Carter IIIColumbus, MS
Division 11Craig CaskeyNatchitoches, LA
Division 12Joel M. DavidsonLake Charles, LA
Division 13Clay Drewes, Jr.Northshore Mandeville, LA
Divisions 14N & 14SBrian LakeBiloxi, MS
Division 15Lorri AllesNatchez Trace, MS
Division 17Debbie D. StevensEast St. Mary Parish, LA