Past District Officers’ Organization

Membership in the Past District Officers’ Organization (PDO) is open to any member of a chartered Kiwanis club in the district, who has served as a District Officer in the LA-MS-W TN District, or who has served as a District Officer in another District of Kiwanis International and has relocated to the LA-MS-W TN District.

PDO Bylaws

2021-2022 OFFICERS
Chairman:Hughes D. “Bill” Gaddis, Jr., Winnfield, LA
Vice Chairman:Chuck Strong, Memphis, TN
Immediate Past Chairman:Kimberly Champagne, Acadiana-Lafayette, LA
Secretary/Treasurer:Ralph Carter, Columbus, MS
Terms expiring September 30, 2023:
Division 11:Hughes D. “Bill” Gaddis, Jr., Winnfield, LA
Division 12:
Division 13:Judy Couvillion, Hammond, LA
Division 14:Lucky Langston, Orange Grove, Gulfport, MS
Division 15:Tom Osburn, Vicksburg, MS
Division 17:Calvin Carrier, East St. Mary Parish, LA

PDO Membership Payment